MNA Winter Election Results

Thank you to all who attended our annual Winter Social last evening at Clay Pigeon.  As part of the gathering, we held our 2020 elections and the following volunteers were elected to Monticello Board:

  • Jim Atteberry - President (2-year term)
  • Bobby Ellis - Vice President (2-year term)
  • Blair Walker - Secretary (1-year term)

In addition, please remember to pay your annual dues!  Going forward, only active members will be receiving email communication.

Basic membership is $30 per household, but we appreciate any donations above that amount.  The majority of our members pay a total of $80.

  1. Mail a check made out to Monticello Neighborhood Association (MNA, P.O. Box 470391, Fort Worth,, TX 76147)
  2. Pay through our website via paypal